Fiap Gold, Jennifer Willis
Camargue Morning Run
SPS Ribbon, Tom Dodd
Mrs Smith
SPS Silver, Mike Sharples
Because of Yesterday
PAGB Ribbon, John Sheridan
Black Church Rock
FIAP Ribbon, Peter Siviter
Beauty and the beasts
FIAP Silver,Andrew Buckley
Winter Shack in Snowy landscape
PSA Ribbon, Kin Keong Fu
Give Me the Ball
SPS Ribbon, David Scott
Over and Out
FIAP Ribbon, Eero Hauta-Aho
Penguins in the Sandstorm
PAGB Ribbon, Alison Middleton
Bluefin Trevally in the Red Sea

A selection of the Awarded images, See all the awarded and accepted images by visiting our LIVE Exhibition at the Smethwick Club Rooms. Please see Poster below for details of the Exhibition display dates.

Click the button on the right to see all the awarded images

Click on the links below to see the list of Awards and Acceptances in the 48th International Exhibition.